The Bay Submission

update by Nick Gamble, 20 December 2020

The Bay document cover
The Bay document cover

Proposal for two unitary authorities

South Lakeland District Council and Barrow Borough Council are proposing two unitary authorities splitting into 'The Bay' (South Lakes, Barrow and Lancaster City Council) and also Cumbria North (Copeland, Allerdale, Carlisle and Eden).

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.