Allerdale Borough Council Submission

update by Nick Gamble, 20 December 2020

Allerdale document cover
Allerdale document cover

Proposal for two unitary authorities

Copeland Borough Council and Allerdale Borough Council are proposing two unitary authorities splitting into Cumbria East (Eden, South Lakes and Barrow) and Cumbria West (Copeland, Allerdale and Carlisle)

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.